Lady Gaga Unveils ARTPOP Track Listing

Lady Gaga Unveils ARTPOP Track Listing

Just about one month before the entire album hits stores, Lady Gaga revealed the track listing for ARTPOP on Wednesday night (October 9).

Making every announcement an event, the “Applause” singer tweeted, “To announce the ARTPOP tracklist I”ve commissioned a mural by my most dedicated Los Angeles fans. Known as the LA Rivington Rebels, they”ve been sleeping outside of the Record Plant (my studio) for a month! Sleeping bags, booze & all.”

Later, she added, “At 9pm PT they will all begin tweeting pictures of their work!,” followed by retweeted photos of her song title names spraypainted on a wall.

At the end, she reposted a photo of the entire mural painted by the Rebels, along with the artists themselves posing in front. Check out the entire tracklisting for ARTPOP below:

1. Aura
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N” Drugs ft. T.I., Too $hort and Twista
7. Do What U Want ft. R.Kelly
8. Artpop
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause