Jay-Z Reveals Track List for Magna Carta Holy Grail

Jay-Z Reveals Track List for Magna Carta Holy Grail

Getting fans excited for his new album in a fun way, Jay-Z released the track list for Magna Carta Holy Grail on Sunday (June 23).

A member of the Run This Town rapper”s team sent Twitter followers on a scavenger hunt to various locations in Brooklyn to find the song titles.

According to Jay-Z, the new release, which was announced on June 17, will be about this duality of how do you navigate through this whole thingthrough success, through failures, through all thisand remain yourself. We need to write new rules.

Magna Carta Holy Grail is slated to hit stores on July 4th, though Samsung Galaxy users will be able to get it three days earlier. And the first 1 million Samsung users will get it for free!

Check out the full track list below!

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)

15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)