ABC Unveils Fall 2013-14 Lineup

ABC Unveils Fall 2013-14 Lineup

Theres fierce competition among the networks for the Fall 2013-14 season, and ABC just released their revamped schedule.

While favorites like Greys Anatomy, Nashville, Modern Family, Scandal, and Revenge will all return, there are also 14 new additions to the roster, including Back in the Game, Betrayal, The Goldbergs, Resurrection, and Killer Women.

Furthermore, fan favorite Dancing With the Stars will move to the 8pm-10pm slot on Monday evenings.

The ABC Fall 2013-14 lineup is:

8:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars
10:00 p.m. Castle

8:00 p.m. Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
9:00 p.m. The Goldbergs
9:30 p.m. Trophy Wife
10:00 p.m. Lucky 7

8:00 p.m. The Middle
8:30 p.m. Back in The Game
9:00 p.m. Modern Family
9:30 p.m. Super Fun Night
10:00 p.m. Nashville

8:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
9:00 p.m. Greys Anatomy
10:00 p.m. Scandal

8:00 p.m. Last Man Standing
8:30 p.m. The Neighbors
9:00 p.m. Shark Tank
10:00 p.m. 20/20

8:00 p.m. Saturday Night College Football

7:00 p.m. Americas Funniest Home Videos
8:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00 p.m. Revenge
10:00 p.m. Betrayal