ABC Sets Spring Finale Dates for Shows

ABC Sets Spring Finale Dates for Shows

With spring starting to bloom and audiences starting to drift away from their television sets, ABC announced the finale dates for several of their shows.

On Wednesday (March 20), the network noted that the Emily Van Camp-fronted drama Revenge will cap off its season with a two hour event.

Friday night heavy hitter Shark Tank featuring billionaire Mark Cuban will say good bye until fall on May 17, and Ginnifer Goodwin”s Once Upon a Time will close out its season on May 12.

And for all those who cant wait to see who will get to hoist the coveted mirror ball trophy, Dancing with the Stars will take its bow on Tuesday, May 21.

Check out the list below to find out the finale date for your favorite ABC show!

The Neighbors: Wednesday, March 27
Suburgatory: Wednesday, April 17
Wife Swap: Thursday, May 2
Red Widow: Sunday, May 5
Splash: Tuesday, May 7
Once Upon a Time: Sunday, May 12
Revenge: Sunday, May 12
Castle: Monday, May 13
Grey”s Anatomy: Thursday, May 16
Scandal: Thursday, May 16
Shark Tank: Friday, May 17
America”s Funniest Home Videos: Sunday, May 19
Dancing With the Stars: Tuesday, May 21
The Middle: Wednesday, May 22
Modern Family: Wednesday, May 22
Nashville: Wednesday, May 22

For more entertainment news, click here!