2013 Critics' Choice TV Awards: The Show, The Winners

2013 Critics' Choice TV Awards: The Show, The Winners

Bringing a bevy of talented individuals together, stars flocked to the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Monday (June 10) for the 2013 Critics” Choice Television Awards.

Honoring the best small screen delights, everyone from “Big Bang Theory” actress Kaley Cuoco to “Veep” cutie Julia Louis-Dreyfus stepped onto the red carpet and posed for pics before the night”s main event.

The big victors of the evening included the cast of “The Big Bang Theory” winning Best Comedy Series.

In addition, Bryan Cranston and Tatiana Maslany took home the prize for Best Drama Actor and Actress, respectively.

Check out the full list of Critics” Choice TV Award winners below!

Best Comedy Series
WINNER “The Big Bang Theory”
“The Middle”
“New Girl”
“Parks and Recreation”

Best Comedy Actor
Don Cheadle, “House of Lies”
WINNER Louis C.K., “Louie”
Jake Johnson, “New Girl”
Jim Parsons, “The Big Bang Theory”
Adam Scott, “Parks and Recreation”
Jeremy Sisto, “Suburgatory”

Best Comedy Actress
Laura Dern, “Enlightened”
Zooey Deschanel, “New Girl”
Lena Dunham, “Girls”
Sutton Foster, “Bunheads”
WINNER Julia Louis-Dreyfus, “Veep”
Amy Poehler, “Parks and Recreation”

Best Comedy Supporting Actor
Max Greenfield, “New Girl”
WINNER Simon Helberg, “The Big Bang Theory”
Alex Karpovsky, “Girls”
Adam Pally, “Happy Endings”
Chris Pratt, “Parks and Recreation”
Danny Pudi, “Community”

Best Comedy Supporting Actress
Carly Chaikin, “Suburgatory”
WINNER tie Kaley Cuoco, “The Big Bang Theory”
Sarah Hyland, “Modern Family”
Melissa Rauch, “The Big Bang Theory”
WINNER tie Eden Sher, “The Middle”
Casey Wilson, “Happy Endings”

Best Comedy Guest Performer
Melissa Leo, “Louie”
David Lynch, “Louie”
Bob Newhart, “The Big Bang Theory”
WINNER Patton Oswalt, “Parks and Recreation”
Molly Shannon, “Enlightened”
Patrick Wilson, “Girls”

Best Drama Series
“The Americans”
WINNER tie “Breaking Bad”
“Downton Abbey”
WINNER tie “Game of Thrones”
“The Good Wife”

Best Drama Actor
WINNER Bryan Cranston, “Breaking Bad”
Damian Lewis, “Homeland”
Andrew Lincoln, “The Walking Dead”
Timothy Olyphant, “Justified”
Matthew Rhys, “The Americans”
Kevin Spacey, “House of Cards”

Best Drama Actress
Claire Danes, “Homeland”
Vera Farmiga, “Bates Motel”
Julianna Margulies, “The Good Wife”
WINNER Tatiana Maslany, “Orphan Black”
Elisabeth Moss, “Mad Men”
Keri Russell, “The Americans”

Best Drama Supporting Actor
Jonathan Banks, “Breaking Bad”
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, “Game of Thrones”
WINNER Michael Cudlitz, “Southland”
Noah Emmerich, “The Americans”
Walton Goggins, “Justified”
Corey Stoll, “House of Cards”

Best Drama Supporting Actress
Jennifer Carpenter, “Dexter”
Emilia Clarke, “Game of Thrones”
Anna Gunn, “Breaking Bad”
Regina King, “Southland”
WINNER Monica Potter, “Parenthood”
Abigail Spencer, “Rectify”

Best Drama Guest Performer
Jim Beaver, “Justified”
WINNER Jane Fonda, “The Newsroom”
Martha Plimpton, “The Good Wife”
Carrie Preston, “The Good Wife”
Diana Rigg, “Game of Thrones”
Jimmy Smits, “Sons of Anarchy”

Best Movie or Miniseries
“American Horror Story: Asylum”
WINNER “Behind the Candelabra”
“The Crimson Petal and the White”
“The Hour”
“Political Animals”
“Top of the Lake”

Best Movie/Miniseries Actor
Benedict Cumberbatch, “Parade”s End”
Matt Damon, “Behind the Candelabra”
WINNER Michael Douglas, “Behind the Candelabra”
Toby Jones, “The Girl”
Al Pacino, “Phil Spector”
Dominic West, “The Hour”

Best Movie/Miniseries Actress
Angela Bassett, “Betty & Coretta”
Romola Garai, “The Hour”
Rebecca Hall, “Parade”s End”
Jessica Lange, “American Horror Story: Asylum”
WINNER Elisabeth Moss, “Top of the Lake”
Sigourney Weaver, “Political Animals”

Best Movie/Miniseries Supporting Actor
James Cromwell, “American Horror Story: Asylum”
Peter Mullan, “Top of the Lake”
WINNER Zachary Quinto, “American Horror Story: Asylum”
Sebastian Stan, “Political Animals”
David Wenham, “Top of the Lake”
Thomas M. Wright, “Top of the Lake”

Best Movie/Miniseries Supporting Actress
Ellen Burstyn, “Political Animals”
Sienna Miller, “The Girl”
WINNER Sarah Paulson, “American Horror Story: Asylum”
Lily Rabe, “American Horror Story: Asylum”
Imelda Staunton, “The Girl”
Alfre Woodard, “Steel Magnolias”

Best Reality Series
WINNER tie “Duck Dynasty”
“The Moment”
“Pawn Stars”
WINNER tie “Push Girls”
“Small Town Security”
“Wild Things with Dominic Monaghan”

Best Reality-Competition Series
“Face Off”
“Shark Tank”
“So You Think You Can Dance”
WINNER “The Voice”

Best Reality Host
WINNER Tom Bergeron, “Dancing with the Stars”
Cat Deeley, “So You Think You Can Dance”
Gordon Ramsay, “Hell”s Kitchen”/”Masterchef”
RuPaul, “RuPaul”s Drag Race”
Ryan Seacrest, “American Idol”
Kurt Warner, “The Moment”

Best Talk Show
WINNER “The Daily Show with Jon Stewart”
“The Ellen DeGeneres Show”
“Jimmy Kimmel Live”
“Late Night with Jimmy Fallon”

Best Animated Series
“Adventure Time”
WINNER “Archer”
“Phineas and Ferb”
“Regular Show”
“The Simpsons”
“Star Wars: The Clone Wars”